wrap wrap wrap wrap wrap wrap

National Office

National OfficeCity LeadersWho to ContactNavigator Resource Centre

For Press Inquiries

Communication Correspondent
Brendan Danielson
519-660-8300 ext. 242
brendand@navigators.ca

National Office

President/National Director
Chris Barrett
519-660-8300
chrisb@navigators.ca
Chief Operating Officer
Dave Murphy
519-660-8300 ext. 223
davem@navigators.ca
Finance Manager
Shelly Booy
519-660-8300 ext. 226
shellyb@navigators.ca
Executive Assistant to the
National Leadership Team
Cidney Copeland
613-413-2049
cidneyc@navigators.ca
Income Accounting/Finance Assistant
Reta Murphy
519-660-8300 ext. 234
retam@navigators.ca
Payroll/Expense Accounting
Laura van Zanden
519-660-8300 ext. 224
laurav@navigators.ca
Field Operations Coordinator
Human Resources (interim)
Kimberly Matthisen
519-660-8300 ext. 228
kimberlym@navigators.ca
Webmaster
Rich Wilton
519-886-3047
richw@navigators.ca

City Leader / Point of Contact

Victoria
Judi Peacock (Point of Contact)
250-721-2128
judip@navigators.ca
Vancouver
Raj Mannar
604-502-8903
rajm@navigators.ca
Edmonton
Paul Tan
780-965-4693
pault@navigators.ca
Calgary
Megan Wahl
403-472-9356
meganw@navigators.ca
Saskatoon
Robert Koop (Point of Contact)
306-212-7372
robertK@navigators.ca
Winnipeg
Roger Berrington
204-474-8910
rberrington@shaw.ca
Thunder Bay
Ryan and Carolyn Whately (Point of Contact)
807-343-9525
whatleycarolyn@gmail.com
Hamilton
Don Corry
905-317-7176
donc@navigators.ca
Guelph
Pete Kuehni (Point of Contact)
519-362-2070
petek@navigators.ca
Toronto
Hamish and Liana Flanagan (Point of Contact)
647-895-5883
hamishandliana@navigators.ca
Kingston
Dan McIver
343-333-0038
danm@navigators.ca
Ottawa
Chris Barrett
613-263-6287
chrisb@navigators.ca
Montreal
Ron Pagé (Point of Contact)
514-710-3129
ronp@navigators.ca
Quebec City
Jean-Marc Gretillat (Point of Contact)
418-658-5868
jean-marcg@navigators.ca
Fredericton
Sue Oborn (Point of Contact)
506-450-5319
sueo@navigators.ca
Halifax
Kevin Jolly
902-440-7387
kevinj@navigators.ca

Campus Ministry

For all inquiries, please refer to the City Leader / Point of Contact above
 

Community Ministry

For all inquiries, please refer to the City Leader / Point of Contact above
 
Church Partnering Network
Dennis Funk
519-660-8465
churchpartnering@navigators.ca

Navigator Resource Centre

Manager
Dennis Funk
800-839-4769
resources@navigators.ca